Grade Intermediate Agility 2

Please Note:  Once you have completed Agility basic you will then be able to purchase a package of 10, 15 or 20 lessons and use them for Agility or other training disciplines. like training classes and DogFit.  Credits are interchangeable.

You will be promoted to Agility Advanced when ready.

 
Session Details:
Cost: $27.00
Length: 1 - session
Size: up to 8

Upcoming Sessions:
Saturday 17/03/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 24/03/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 7/04/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 14/04/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 21/04/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 28/04/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 5/05/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 12/05/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 19/05/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 26/05/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 2/06/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 16/06/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 23/06/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 30/06/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 7/07/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 14/07/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 21/07/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 4/08/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 11/08/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 18/08/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 25/08/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 1/09/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 8/09/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 15/09/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 22/09/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 6/10/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 13/10/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 20/10/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 27/10/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 3/11/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 10/11/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 17/11/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 24/11/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 1/12/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 8/12/2018 @ 12:30 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro