Grade 1 - Basic Communication

  • Current membership required 
  • No dogs week one - Orientation session approx 1 hour
  • Weeks 2-6  x 1 hr per week course (No class on public Holiday weekends or some school holidays- course may extend over more weeks)
  • includes clicker, a bag of treats and handouts 
  • Teaching basic good manners 
Check out the available time slots under
UPCOMING SESSIONS

Click on View details to see info on the course.  If suitable, click the 
SIGN UP button in the top right hand corner to book your spot

Note:   When booking your course, you are automatically enrolled into the six weeks, so when you choose and book the starting date, day and time that you wish to attend, your six sessions will be booked.

 

Session Details:
Cost: $130.00
Length: 6 - 1 hour sessions
Size: up to 8

Upcoming Sessions:
Tuesday 27/02/2018 @ 8:00 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 24/03/2018 @ 8:00 AM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Tuesday 10/04/2018 @ 7:00 PM with Paula Dickerson at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 12/04/2018 @ 7:00 PM with Annabel Hamilton at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 14/04/2018 @ 9:00 AM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Tuesday 24/04/2018 @ 8:00 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 26/04/2018 @ 8:00 PM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 28/04/2018 @ 10:00 AM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Tuesday 8/05/2018 @ 6:00 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 10/05/2018 @ 6:00 PM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 12/05/2018 @ 8:00 AM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Tuesday 22/05/2018 @ 7:00 PM with Paula Dickerson at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 24/05/2018 @ 7:00 PM with Annabel Hamilton at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 26/05/2018 @ 9:00 AM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Tuesday 5/06/2018 @ 8:00 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 14/06/2018 @ 8:00 PM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 16/06/2018 @ 10:00 AM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Tuesday 26/06/2018 @ 6:00 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 28/06/2018 @ 6:00 PM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 30/06/2018 @ 8:00 AM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Tuesday 10/07/2018 @ 7:00 PM with Paula Dickerson at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 12/07/2018 @ 7:00 PM with Annabel Hamilton at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 14/07/2018 @ 9:00 AM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Tuesday 24/07/2018 @ 8:00 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 2/08/2018 @ 8:00 PM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 4/08/2018 @ 10:00 AM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Tuesday 14/08/2018 @ 6:00 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 16/08/2018 @ 6:00 PM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 18/08/2018 @ 8:00 AM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Tuesday 28/08/2018 @ 7:00 PM with Paula Dickerson at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 30/08/2018 @ 7:00 PM with Annabel Hamilton at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 1/09/2018 @ 9:00 AM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Tuesday 11/09/2018 @ 8:00 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 13/09/2018 @ 8:00 PM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 15/09/2018 @ 10:00 AM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Tuesday 25/09/2018 @ 6:00 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 4/10/2018 @ 6:00 PM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 6/10/2018 @ 8:00 AM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Tuesday 16/10/2018 @ 7:00 PM with Paula Dickerson at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 18/10/2018 @ 7:00 PM with Annabel Hamilton at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 20/10/2018 @ 9:00 AM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Tuesday 30/10/2018 @ 8:00 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 1/11/2018 @ 8:00 PM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 3/11/2018 @ 10:00 AM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Tuesday 13/11/2018 @ 6:00 PM with Jenny Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 15/11/2018 @ 6:00 PM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Saturday 17/11/2018 @ 8:00 AM with Karyn Molloy at Holdfast Dog Centre
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro